2024 – 2025 SEAC Award Winners Announced

SEAC is excited to announce the awardees of three major SEAC Awards. We look forward to the SEAC Award Symposium at Pittcon 2025 in Boston, MA and a reception and dinner to follow in their honor.

Charles N. Reilley Electroanalytical Chemistry Award

Susan Lunte profile image/avatar
University of Kansas
View Award Page

Royce W. Murray Young Investigator Award

Hang Ren profile image/avatar
University of Texas at Austin
View Award Page

Peter T. Kissinger SEAC Service Award

Jonathon Howell profile image/avatar
Bioanalytical Systems, Inc. - Retired
View Award Page

Leave a Comment