Test – Membership Directory

Viewing All Profiles
(Showing 1-30 of 428 Results)
Aaditya Sunil Deshpande

Aaditya Sunil Deshpande

Email Address aadidesh.1@gmail.com

Level Regular

Start Date March 6, 2023

Abdoulie A Jallow

Abdoulie A Jallow

Email Address jallowabdouliea63@gmail.com

Level Student

Start Date May 16, 2024

Abhiroop Mishra

Abhiroop Mishra

Email Address abhiroop@illinois.edu

Level Expired

Start Date March 10, 2023

Abiral Poudel

Abiral Poudel

Email Address Abiral.Poudel@rockets.utoledo.edu

Level Student

Start Date February 1, 2023

Adam Heller

Adam Heller

Email Address heller@che.utexas.edu

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Adolfo I. B. Romo

Adolfo I. B. Romo

Email Address adolfo@illinois.edu

Level Expired

Start Date March 10, 2023

Adrian Michael

Adrian Michael

Email Address amichael@pitt.edu

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Akio Ichimura

Akio Ichimura

Email Address ichimura@sci.osaka-cu.ac.jp

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Alan Bond

Alan Bond

Email Address alan.bond@monash.edu

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Alexander Martinson

Alexander Martinson

Email Address martinson@anl.gov

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Alexander Zestos

Alexander Zestos

Email Address zestos@american.edu

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Alexandra Forderhase

Alexandra Forderhase

Email Address Forderhase.alexandra@gmail.com

Level Student

Start Date February 1, 2023

Ali Soleimani

Ali Soleimani

Email Address alisolei@usc.edu

Level Student

Start Date August 30, 2023

Ali Soleimani

Ali Soleimani

Email Address dparvin@usc.edu

Level Student

Start Date September 29, 2023

Alice Suroviec

Alice Suroviec

Email Address asuroviec@berry.edu

Level Regular

Start Date February 5, 2024

Allen Bard

Allen Bard

Email Address ajbard@mail.utexas.edu

Level Honorary

Start Date January 1, 2021

Alvarez Noe

Alvarez Noe

Email Address alvareznt@msn.com

Level Regular

Start Date February 27, 2023

Amy Marschilok

Amy Marschilok

Email Address amy.marschilok@stonybrook.edu

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

An-Yi Chang

An-Yi Chang

Email Address aychang2021@gmail.com

Level Regular

Start Date January 9, 2024

Anando Devadoss

Anando Devadoss

Email Address adevadoss@hitachi-chemical.com

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Andrew Ewing

Andrew Ewing

Email Address andrewe@chem.gu.se

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Andrew Gilicinski

Andrew Gilicinski

Email Address andy.gilicinski@gmail.com

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Andrew Palus

Andrew Palus

Email Address andyp_2@yahoo.com

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Andrew Wilson

Andrew Wilson

Email Address aj.wilson@louisville.edu

Level Regular

Start Date February 1, 2024

Andrzej Lewenstam

Andrzej Lewenstam

Email Address andrzej.lewenstam@abo.fi

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Andrzej Sobkowiak

Andrzej Sobkowiak

Email Address asobkow@prz.rzeszow.pl

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Anh Tuan Nguyen

Anh Tuan Nguyen

Email Address nguyean9@oregonstate.edu

Level Student

Start Date February 11, 2024

Ann-Sofie Cans

Ann-Sofie Cans

Email Address cans@chalmers.se

Level Expired

Start Date March 10, 2023

Anna Brajter-Toth

Anna Brajter-Toth

Email Address atoth@chem.ufl.edu

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021

Anne Andrews

Anne Andrews

Email Address aandrews@mednet.ucla.edu

Level Lifetime

Start Date January 1, 2021